Management

EasyPark Management Team

Johan Birgersson

Johan Birgersson

CEO

+46 708 326 758
johan.birgersson@easyparkgroup.com
Mauritz Börjeson

Mauritz Börjeson

CBDO (Chief Business Development Officer)

+46 733 25 36 44
mauritz.borjeson@easyparkgroup.com
Niklas Magnusson

Niklas Magnusson

CTO

+46 731550491
niklas.magnusson@easyparkgroup.com
Rebecka Holberg

Rebecka Holberg

People Operations Manager

+46 736762261
rebecka.holberg@easyparkgroup.com
Gertrud Köver

Gertrud Köver

Chief Financial Officer

+46 768044234
gertrud.kover@easypark.net
Anders Bäck

Anders Bäck

Country Manager Sweden

+46 733 25 40 36
anders.back@easyparkgroup.com
Morten Hother-Sørensen

Morten Hother-Sørensen

Chief Distribution Officer and Country Management

+45 40 41 59 00
morten.hother-sorensen@easyparkgroup.com
Stefan Anderson

Stefan Anderson

Chief B2B Officer & MD Finland

+358 50 374 7023
stefan.anderson@easyparkgroup.com
Stian Andre Holst

Stian Andre Holst

Country Manager Norway

+47 911 61 706
stian.holst@easyparkgroup.com
Li Zhen

Li Zhen

Head of Marketing

+46 723887389
zhen.li@easyparkgroup.com
Giovanni Laudicina

Giovanni Laudicina

Country Manager Italy

+39 334 374 2565
giovanni.laudicina@easyparkgroup.com
Nico Schlegel

Nico Schlegel

Country Manager Germany & Austria

+ 49 151 1420 5855
nico.schlegel@easyparkgroup.com
Tania Cazalis

Tania Cazalis

Country Manager Spain

34 619354031
tania.cazalis@easyparkgroup.com